Officers & Directors

Learners Today, Leaders Tomorrow

The Tri-Creek Education Foundation, Inc. is governed by an independent volunteer Board of Directors consisting of community leaders representing diverse sectors of the community.

President: Luan Brown Director: Janice Bruce*
Vice-President: Cheryl K. Gibson* Director:
Diana McIntire
Tresasurer: Lynn Bochart* Director: Dr. Debra Howe
 Recording Secretary: Dennis Keithley Director: Tim Cottingham
 Corresponding Secretary:
 Kirk McQuiston


* Founding Director      

We are in the process of creating a database of people who have an interest in serving on the Foundation's Board of Directors in the future. If you have the time and passion to devote to help enrich the educational experiences of Tri-Creek students, please send us a 'Letter of Introduction' explaining why you would like to serve as a Foundation director.